Place the Chakras in Your Body

Place the Chakras in Your Body

The human energy system has 12 major chakras all of which require balance. Of course you have to know where the chakras are, right. So, let’s find out where the 5 chakras are so that your discus Manifestation meditation is successful!

1. Swadhistata (Sexual Chakra)
The sexual chakra also known as the sacral center is located just above the genitals, three inches below the navel. It regulates sexual energy, sexuality, sensuality and intimacy. This is the physical creative center. It controls the pelvic organs, urinary tract, bladder, hips, legs and feet and energizes the sexual organs.

2. Manipura chakra meditation
Manipura, also known as the solar plexus, is located in the hollow area between the ribs, two to three inches above the navel and is the center of personality. It is also known as the solar plexus heart center. The solar plexus chakra has front and rear entry points. The rear solar plexus chakra is located opposite the front solar plexus. It controls the horizontal part of the physical body that is located three to four and a half inches above the navel.

3. Anahata
In classical Yoga texts, it is known as the gateway to the soul. It is also known as the primary heart center. Located in the center of the chest at the eighth cervical vertebra of the spine near the xiphoid process, the piece of cartilage at the base of the sternum. It controls the horizontal portion of the physical body about two fingers above the solar plexus that extends to the collarbone. It emitted an emerald green color; it is masculine in gender (which is) and positively polarized.

4. Vishuddhi Chakra Meditation
It is centered in the throat opening. Its location extends from the base of the neck by the third cervical vertebra just below the medulla oblongata to a point in the throat by Adam’s apple. It deals with subtle also with hearing and the principle of sound. It controls the horizontal portion of the physical body from the midpoint of the nose to the collarbone. The throat chakra is masculine and positively polarized. Emitting blue.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.